KWSBand Tour

VIP

2019-04-05 10:33:00 UTC
04.04.19 Houston TX - Revention Center
Buy VIP Package
2019-04-08 10:36:00 UTC
4.7.19 Tulsa Oklahoma - Brady Theater
Buy VIP Package
2019-04-11 10:27:00 UTC
04.10.19 Mesa AZ - Mesa Arts Ctr-Ikeda Theatre!
Buy VIP Package
2019-04-13 10:37:00 UTC
4.12.19 - San Diego, CA - Humphrey's By The Bay!
Buy VIP Package
2019-04-21 10:38:00 UTC
4.20.19 - Denver CO - Paramount Theatre
Buy VIP Package

U.S Tickets

Thursday, 04 Apr 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band - Beth Hart Band in Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 07 Apr 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band - Beth Hart Band in Tulsa, OK
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band - Beth Hart Band in Mesa, AZ
Buy Tickets
Friday, 12 Apr 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band - Beth Hart Band in San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 13 Apr 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Beth Hart Band in Henderson, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band - Beth Hart Band in Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 20 Apr 2019 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band - Beth Hart Band in Denver, CO
Buy Tickets

Intl. Tickets

Saturday, 29 Jun 2019 7:00 PM
Verti Music Hall in Berlin,
Buy Tickets
Monday, 01 Jul 2019 7:00 PM
RuhrCongress Bochum in Bochum,
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 03 Jul 2019 7:00 PM
Stadtpark-Open-Air-Bühne in Hamburg,
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 09 Jul 2019 7:00 PM
Tollwood Festival in München,
Buy Tickets

The RIDES

There are no tickets at this time.