KWSBand Tour

VIP

U.S Tickets

Tuesday, 26 Oct 2021 7:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Buddy Guy in Mobile, AL Buy Tickets
Thursday, 28 Oct 2021 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Buddy Guy in Ft Lauderdale, FL Buy Tickets
Friday, 29 Oct 2021 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Buddy Guy in Clearwater, FL Buy Tickets
Saturday, 30 Oct 2021 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Buddy Guy in St Augustine, FL Buy Tickets
Friday, 05 Nov 2021 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guests Ally Venable Band in Des Plaines, IL Buy Tickets
Saturday, 06 Nov 2021 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guests Ally Venable Band in St Charles, IL Buy Tickets
Sunday, 07 Nov 2021 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guest Ally Venable Band in Evansville, IN Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 10 Nov 2021 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with special guests Ally Venable Band in Harrisburg, PA Buy Tickets
Thursday, 11 Nov 2021 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guest Shemekia Copeland in Stroudsburg, PA Buy Tickets
Friday, 12 Nov 2021 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guest Shemekia Copeland plus Ally Venable Band in Collingswood, NJ Buy Tickets
Saturday, 13 Nov 2021 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guest Shemekia Copeland plus Ally Venable Band in Phoenixville, PA Buy Tickets
Sunday, 14 Nov 2021 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guest Shemekia Copeland plus Ally Venable Band in Harrisburg, PA Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 16 Nov 2021 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guest Shemekia Copeland plus Ally Venable band in Rochester, NY Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 17 Nov 2021 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guest Shemekia Copeland plus Ally Venable Band in Albany, NY Buy Tickets
Friday, 19 Nov 2021 8:00 PM
Turning Stone Resort Casino in Verona, NY Buy Tickets
Saturday, 20 Nov 2021 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guest Shemekia Copeland plus Ally Venable Band in New York, NY Buy Tickets
Sunday, 21 Nov 2021 7:00 PM
The Ridgefield Playhouse in Ridgefield, CT Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 23 Nov 2021 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with special guest Robert Randolph in Richmond, VA Buy Tickets
Saturday, 27 Nov 2021 7:30 PM
Allman Family Revival in Chesterfield, MO Buy Tickets
Monday, 29 Nov 2021 7:00 PM
Allman Family Revival in Dallas, TX Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 30 Nov 2021 8:00 PM
Allman Family Revival in Austin, TX Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 01 Dec 2021 7:30 PM
Allman Family Revival in New Orleans, LA Buy Tickets
Friday, 28 Jan 2022 8:00 PM
Hard Rock Live Orlando in Orlando, FL Buy Tickets
Saturday, 29 Jan 2022 7:00 PM
Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise in Fort Lauderdale, FL Buy Tickets
Sunday, 06 Feb 2022 7:30 PM
The Maxwell C. King Center in Melbourne, FL Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 08 Feb 2022 7:30 PM
Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 09 Feb 2022 7:30 PM
Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA Buy Tickets
Saturday, 12 Feb 2022 7:00 PM
Strand Theatre Corporation-Shreveport in Shreveport, LA Buy Tickets
Thursday, 17 Feb 2022 8:00 PM
Carolina Theatre in Durham, NC Buy Tickets
Saturday, 19 Feb 2022 8:00 PM
Charleston Music Hall in Charleston, SC Buy Tickets
Sunday, 20 Feb 2022 7:00 PM
Rocky Mount, VA in Rocky Mount, VA Buy Tickets
Saturday, 05 Mar 2022 6:00 PM
Showroom at Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale, AZ in Scottsdale, AZ Buy Tickets
Sunday, 06 Mar 2022 7:00 PM
Rialto Theatre in Tucson, AZ Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 08 Mar 2022 8:00 PM
Belly Up Tavern in Solana Beach, CA Buy Tickets
Thursday, 10 Mar 2022 6:00 PM
Coach House Concert Hall in San Juan Capistrano, CA Buy Tickets
Friday, 11 Mar 2022 6:00 PM
The Canyon - Agoura Hills, CA in Agoura Hills, CA Buy Tickets
Saturday, 12 Mar 2022 8:00 PM
Lobero Theatre in Santa Barbara, CA Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 15 Mar 2022 7:30 PM
Crest Theatre in Sacramento, CA Buy Tickets
Friday, 18 Mar 2022 7:30 PM
Cascade Theatre in Redding, CA Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 22 Mar 2022 8:00 PM
Rogue Theatre in Grants Pass, OR Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 23 Mar 2022 8:00 PM
Revolution Hall in Portland, OR Buy Tickets
Sunday, 27 Mar 2022 8:00 PM
Moore Theatre in Seattle, WA Buy Tickets
Saturday, 02 Apr 2022 8:00 PM
Fargo Theatre in Fargo, ND Buy Tickets
Friday, 06 May 2022 7:00 PM
Paramount Theatre in Denver, CO Buy Tickets
Saturday, 07 May 2022 7:00 PM
Pikes Peak Center in Colorado Springs, CO Buy Tickets

Intl. Tickets

Saturday, 26 Mar 2022 7:00 PM
Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver, BC Buy Tickets
Saturday, 15 Oct 2022 7:00 PM
O2 Academy Bristol in Bristol, Buy Tickets
Sunday, 16 Oct 2022 7:30 PM
De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill On Sea, Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 18 Oct 2022 7:00 PM
O2 Empire Shepherds Bush in London, Buy Tickets
Thursday, 20 Oct 2022 7:00 PM
Parr Hall in Warrington, Buy Tickets
Friday, 21 Oct 2022 7:00 PM
The Queens Hall in Edinburgh, Buy Tickets
Saturday, 22 Oct 2022 7:00 PM
O2 Academy Sheffield in Sheffield, Buy Tickets
Sunday, 23 Oct 2022 7:00 PM
Tyne Theatre & Opera House in Newcastle Upon Tyne, Buy Tickets
Sunday, 30 Oct 2022 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guest Samantha Fish in Nurnberg, Buy Tickets
Monday, 31 Oct 2022 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guest Samantha Fish in Berlin, Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 02 Nov 2022 8:00 PM
Fabrik in Hamburg, Buy Tickets
Thursday, 03 Nov 2022 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guest Samantha Fish in Dortmund, Buy Tickets
Saturday, 05 Nov 2022 8:00 PM
Frankfurter Hof in Mainz, Buy Tickets
Sunday, 06 Nov 2022 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guest Samantha Fish in Karlsruhe, Buy Tickets
Monday, 07 Nov 2022 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guest Samantha Fish in Tuttlingen, Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 08 Nov 2022 8:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band with Special Guest Samantha Fish in Munich, Buy Tickets

The RIDES

There are no offers at this time.