KWSBand Tour

VIP

2018-07-20 22:42:00 UTC
7.21.18 Capital Theater - Port Chester NY
Buy VIP Package
2018-07-20 22:43:00 UTC
7.22.18 Hampton Beach Ballroom - Hampton Beach NH
Buy VIP Package
2018-07-24 22:44:00 UTC
7.25.18 College St Music Hall - New Haven CT
Buy VIP Package
2018-07-26 22:45:00 UTC
7.27.18 Palace Theater - Albany NY
Buy VIP Package
2018-07-27 22:46:00 UTC
7.28.18 The Space @ Westbury - Westbury NY
Buy VIP Package
2018-07-30 22:47:00 UTC
7.31.18 Paramount Theater - Asbury Park NJ
Buy VIP Package
2018-08-01 22:48:00 UTC
8.2.18 Kirby Center - Wilkes Barre PA
Buy VIP Package
2018-08-03 22:49:00 UTC
8.4.18 Sandler Center - Virginia Beach VA
Buy VIP Package
2018-08-06 22:50:00 UTC
8.7.18 Charleston Music Hall - Charleston SC
Buy VIP Package
2018-08-07 22:51:00 UTC
8.8.18 Symphony Hall, Woodruff Art Car - Atlanta GA
Buy VIP Package
2018-08-10 22:52:00 UTC
8.11.18 Broward Center - Ft Lauderdale FL
Buy VIP Package
2018-08-11 01:09:00 UTC
8.12.18 S.W. FLA Events Center - Bonita Springs
Buy VIP Package
2018-08-24 22:53:00 UTC
8.24.18 Four Winds Casino - New Buffalo MI
Buy VIP Package

U.S Tickets

Thursday, 19 Jul 2018 5:00 PM
Canalside in Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Friday, 20 Jul 2018 7:00 PM
Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis, MA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 21 Jul 2018 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Beth Hart Band in Port Chester, NY
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 22 Jul 2018 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Beth Hart Band in Hampton Beach, NH
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Beth Hart Band in New Haven, CT
Buy Tickets
Friday, 27 Jul 2018 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Beth Hart Band in Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 28 Jul 2018 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Beth Hart Band in Westbury, NY
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 29 Jul 2018 8:00 PM
Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis, MD
Buy Tickets
Monday, 30 Jul 2018 8:00 PM
Rams Head On Stage in Annapolis, MD
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 31 Jul 2018 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Beth Hart Band in Asbury Park, NJ
Buy Tickets
Thursday, 02 Aug 2018 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Beth Hart Band in Wilkes Barre, PA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 04 Aug 2018 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Beth Hart Band in Virginia Beach, VA
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Beth Hart Band in Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Monday, 06 Aug 2018 7:00 PM
Charleston Music Hall in Charleston, SC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Beth Hart Band in Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Friday, 10 Aug 2018 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Beth Hart band in Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 11 Aug 2018 7:00 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band & Beth Hart Band in Ft Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 12 Aug 2018 7:00 PM
Southwest Florida Event Center in Bonita Springs, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday, 24 Aug 2018 7:00 PM
Four Winds Casino Resort Silver Creek Events Center in New Buffalo, MI
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 25 Aug 2018 7:00 PM
Birch Run Speedway & Event Center in Birch Run, MI
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 02 Sep 2018 8:00 PM
Bedford Blues and BBQ Festival in Bedford, TX
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 08 Sep 2018 7:00 PM
Big Blues Bender Festival - Plaza Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 09 Sep 2018 7:00 PM
Belly Up Tavern in Solana Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday, 10 Sep 2018 7:00 PM
Belly Up Tavern in Solana Beach, CA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018 7:00 PM
CLUB FOX in Redwood City, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday, 13 Sep 2018 7:00 PM
Golden State Theatre in Monterey, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday, 14 Sep 2018 10:00 AM
Crest Theatre in Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 15 Sep 2018 7:00 PM
Visalia Fox Theatre in Visalia, CA
Buy Tickets

Intl. Tickets

Thursday, 04 Oct 2018 7:00 PM
Enmore Theatre in Newtown,
Buy Tickets
Friday, 05 Oct 2018 7:00 PM
Eatons Hill Hotel in Boondall,
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 06 Oct 2018 7:00 PM
Forum Theatre in Melbourne,
Buy Tickets

The RIDES

There are no tickets at this time.