Live! in Chicago

Live! in Chicago Tracks

  1. Somehow, Somewhere, Someway

  2. King's Highway

  3. True Lies

  4. Deja Voodoo

  5. Sell My Monkey (with Buddy Flett)

  6. Dance For Me Girl (with Buddy Flett)

  7. Baby, Don't Say That No More (with Willie "Big Eyes" Smith)

  8. Eye To Eye (with Willie "Big Eyes" Smith)

  9. How Many More Years (with Bryan Lee)

  10. Sick And Tired (with Bryan Lee)

  11. Feed Me (with Hubert Sumlin)

  12. Rocking Daddy (with Hubert Sumlin)

  13. Blue On Black

  14. I'm A King Bee